SM Clark Cinema Showtimes

SM Clark

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
2D
3D
Atmos Atmos
Director's Club
Event Cinema
IMAX
Large Screen Format

Show Times

A Thousand Forests

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Friday, 28 June 2024

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Monday, 01 July 2024

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

Horizon: An American Saga - Chapter 1

Friday, 28 June 2024

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Monday, 01 July 2024

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

My Boo

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Friday, 28 June 2024

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Monday, 01 July 2024

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

Tarot (Korean)

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

Friday, 28 June 2024

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Monday, 01 July 2024

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Horizon: An American Saga - Chapter 1

Friday, 28 June 2024

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Monday, 01 July 2024

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Promised

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Friday, 05 July 2024

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Sunday, 07 July 2024

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
×

This Movie is rated

A "PG" classification advises parents or supervising adults that the film may contain any of the following: themes, language, violence, nudity, sex, and horror, whose treatment is suitable for children below thirteen (13) years of age.

×